sábado, 28 de noviembre de 2009

Raz Ohara and the Odd Orchestra - II - (Get Physical 09)

01 Fragment I
02 The Burning (Desire)
03 Losing My Name
04 Varsha
05 Wildbirds
06 Fragment II
07 The Day You Suffered Helpless Out Of Reach And All Lines Were Dead
08 Kingdom
09 Fragment III
10 Praise The Day (No One Owes You Nothing)


Lovely LP from one of the voices behind some many great electronic tunes from Apparat to Luomo. Refreshing electronica with bluesy and soulful style. Nice.
Un Lp muy recomendable de la voz detrás de tanto proyecto electrónico desde Apparat hasta Luomo. En solitario suena a blues o soul electrónico, un exelente combinación de tonalidades y timbre. Recomendado