domingo, 14 de diciembre de 2008

Kalabrese - Rumpelzirkus - Stattmusik 07

1 Oisi Zuekunft
2 Not the Smae Shoes
3 Aufm Klo
4 Deep
5 Hide
6 Heartbreak Hotel
7 Hou Anthem
8 Lose My Chair
9 Auf dem Hof
11Body Tight


Un trabajo de house mininal con arreglos orgánicos, toques de funk y jazz. En la línea de M Herbert e Isolee . El house que atrapa mas allá del sonido de clubes. Esencial!!
If you are into minimal techno imprints such as Perlon, Ghostly or Playhouse or if you like the crossover of techno, funk and jazz with some vocals. Dope!!

3 comentarios:

Steffi aka la Suissa dijo...

What a nice surprise to find kalabrese on your site! One of my favorites!

Mr Mixtape dijo...

jejej little swisssssss!!!!
i like him very much too

Cronopio dijo...

link!!! can you re upload it??